Screams

Blog #5, FTW!


A couple of things to get out of the way:

  1. This is more than likely my fifth attempt to keep a blog. If it dies out in three days, I’m not to be held responsible. I blame my parents for instilling a poor work ethic in me, even if that’s not truly the case. It’s just easier to blame your parents in the culture we live in, nobody questions it. Everyone thinks their parents are screwed up more than the next person’s.
  2. I’m in the process of transferring schools (long story; expect quite a few posts to explain it all), so the updates may be full of venomous spout from time to time. This should be OK with you, because controversy is sexy, at least in America.
  3. I’m kind of a noob. Though this is one of many blogs I’ve written for, I’m not going to pretend that I’m even remotely good at it. I’ll probably change things up frequently as I search for my “voice”, so don’t fret if you visit this site one day and it’s completely different from the previous time you visited.
  4. Lastly, and this is the last thing to tell you because I’m already bored with this post and don’t want to write anymore, I can be a pretty sarcastic fellow. Don’t read too much into the things I say, especially if they come across as incredibly crass and shallow. Yeah, that’s it. It’s just the sarcasm. Nothing to do with my inability to interact with people on a healthy level.

That’s pretty much all there is to say for right now. Every once in awhile I may also post an entry from a previous blog I was part of.

I know…I’m lazy. I can live with that.

If you comment, I’ll give you candy.

Jar

Standard

Leave a Reply

