Screams

It seems God needed another bracelet…


I said goodbye to a dear friend this evening.

Once you’re able to look past the Robin Williams-like arm hair, you’ll see what has been a staple in accessory wear on my wrist the last two and a half years.

I think I could literally count the number of times I’ve taken it off on one had.

I showered with it.  We’ve been through a lot.

Unfortunately, it’s seen its day…and that day is nigh…

Sometimes you just have to know when to hang’em up…

Jar

Standard

One thought on “It seems God needed another bracelet…

  1. Shawn Harrison says:

    i’m sorry to hear of your loss. i’m sure your arm is having a hard time letting go, but it must in order to move on. my arms are here to talk if your arm needs anything.

Leave a Reply

