Screams

Are. You. Kidding??


I just got an email telling me about a new site that serves as the Christian alternative to Facebook.  I would give you a run down of what Faithout.com says it is, but [*plants tongue firmly in cheek*] there is apparently a flood of traffic on the site, so it’s currently encountering some load problems.

I suppose that just like the music industry, social media network market was not immune to being flooded with cheaply made Christian knock-offs.

I didn’t even realize Facebook was so evil.

Jar

Posted via web from That’s preposterous…

Standard

2 thoughts on “Are. You. Kidding??

  1. I’m pretty sure it’s a place for Christian homosexuals, but I could be wrong . . . Name sure sounds like it. Oh wait . . . Nope. I’m wrong. Just a horribly titled domain.

Leave a Reply

